#24 Explore the Hidden Gems in Amsterdam, AJAX SOCCER CHAMPIONS LEAQUE The Local Picks.

in #travel6 years ago

Come and join me into the Stadium of a great soccer game, GO AJAX!

I posted about my life in Amsterdam many times and also posted about me visiting the soccer team Ajax before, but this time it was the first time I went there to see the Champions League. And what a game it was! Enjoy my little tour!

Like always I will take you to the best spots in Amsterdam!
Welcome back to this ‘hidden gems’ series of my blog. For the people that don’t know what to expect, it’s simple, I will share the most unique and fun spots in Amsterdam with you. So when you visit this beautiful city you can experience the city like a real local.

hidden gem 24 pic 1.png

hidden gem 24 pic 2.png
“bought my Dad a jersey to wear in the fan shop”

hidden gem 24 pic 3.png

hidden gem 24 pic 4.png

hidden gem 24 pic 5.png

hidden gem 24 pic 7.png

hidden gem 24 pic 6.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Haas pet.png

Sort:  

Wow, what an exciting experience! Ajax used to be very popular here in the Czech Republic, especially when Tomas Galasek played there :)

Nice! will go to more games soon, Ajax is indeed such a household name in the soccer world

Amsterdam is one my dream place to be.. And I have always admire their football team for a long time now... I love their legends.. Stam, van da vart, Ibrahimovic, seedorf, Dr Jong,. E. T. C and I was so happy they won their first game in the championship league game.. I love them due to my idol kanu nkawnko of Nigeria.. Wen he played in Ajax and won the champions league with them..

LOVE Kanu,even had his jersey when he played for Arsenal. Ajax indeed has such a rich history. my father has a season seat so he goes all the time, I like Basketball better. keep an eye out on De Ligt and Frenkie de Jong, they are part of the new generation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98