#19 Haas Travels. Israel and Jordan! Great trip and Bucketlist items. (Pictures)

in #travel5 years ago

Join me on my travels! Finally a small trip again.

I just looked on my feed of my blog to see when I posted the last posts about me travelling. It was 5 months ago! This to me is very sad especially for somebody who loves to travel so much. Therefore I decided that 2019 must be the year that I either travel more or life in a other country again. I was able to save some good money the last year here in Amsterdam so I have some options again.

travel 19 pic 1.png

But today as mentioned enjoy the post about what I love to post about most. Travels!
I decided to visit Jordan, Israel and the Palestinian territories. Hope you enjoy…
The trip took me to Eilat, Petra, Jeruzalem, Betlehem.

Eilat
My first stop in Israel was Eilat in the South a small beach town that has great snorkeling and beaches in Summer. Even in Winter the temperature is still around 20 degrees. I flew there because it was close to Perta and the flights are cheap. It’s not a very booming place but a great start to travel to other areas in Israel.
Here is a small tour around:

travel 19 pic 2.png

travel 19 pic 3.png

travel 19 pic 4.png

travel 19 pic 5.png

travel 19 pic 6.png

What do you think? Thanks for stopping by as always my Steemit friends. Don’t forget to reach out to me when you are in Amsterdam so I can show you the city.
Really enjoy making this kinds of post so I can make sure you see the best Amsterdam.
will make sure I will stay active in my own city in order to show you around more.
Have a good on everybody.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, curious to see your little tour of Petra! :-)

Thanks for stopping by, Petra is up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78