#15 Haas Travels. First time in Berlin. My trip overview (Pictures)

in #travel6 years ago

Finally had the change to travel again! Want to join?

haas travel 15 pic 1.png

I am super happy I can share with you posts in the “Haas Travels” series. Why? because it means I had the chance to travel a bit again. This time I went to Berlin for four days and really enjoyed it. I was very happy that I was able to see so much history in a city and enjoy the great weather at the same time.
I decided to take you through my trip day to day and enjoy all the highlights together.
Here is what you can expect:

• Brandenburg Gate
• Holocaust Memorial
• Berlin Wall
• Alexanderplatz
• East Side Gallery
• The Berlin Zoo
• Gendarmenmarkt
• Reichstag
• Unter den Linden
• Flea Markets and more!

Here a small pictures to get in the right traveler mood, keep following for more!!

haas travel 15 pic 2.png

haas travel 15 pic 3.png

haas travel 15 pic 4.png

haas travel 15 pic 5.png

Thanks for stopping by everybody! Really appreciate it as always! I work a lot lately and just came back from Berlin now but wanted to post for all you straight away.
Still trying to find a way into the traveler life again, good part is that I am saving some good money. Now we only need the Crypto’s to go up again. Back again this week with the rest of the trip and my tip and tricks.
What is your favorite spot in Berlin?

Haas pic small.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice information and good blog Please give me upvote and comment for support

I have never visited Berlin and I visited Germany (Dussendorf) only once.
I like German lifestyle and I am a great lover of thei BEEEER!

I have to plan a trip to Berlin! I know just Berlin Schoenefeld airport :D

Hey Haas! Good to see some Haas Travels! I've been on minimal steemit mode. Haven't socialized or been stopping by anyone's page for weeks. Been spending all my time with the new Miss Travel Pro! Got myself a beautiful Ukrainian Girlfriend.

Germany looks very interesting. I'm sure you had a wonderful time. But what is up with you going to all these expensive destinations? California, now Germany? Come to Ukraine! Pay Less, Get Way way more! I think you'd love it here as well. We'll show you around and you can get get your own apartment on Airbnb for a third of the price of a bed in a dorm in Amsterdam. Life is good here brother. Hope you are well! -Dan

Berlin <3 I hope you enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70