10 days not on Steemit! Decided to reinvest! More money for everyone! (HaasNews)

in #travel6 years ago

Just bought Steempower for around $1000.

I joined Steemit over one year ago and since then I posted around 4 times a week with no exception. I really love sharing my travels, NBA Basketball knowledge and highlights about Amsterdam. I still believe in the platform bigtime even though the Crypto market is struggling for months now. That’s why I decided to invest in STEEMPOWER so long-term it will benefit us all.

1000 pic 1.1.png

The last week I was a bit ill and still had to work some days as well and before I knew it I did not post for over a week. I am very sorry about that and will make sure to share many travel posts and NBA post the coming days.
In general the only thing I see happen on Steemit it that many great bloggers quit posting if they don’t get the reward they are looking for. My tip to everybody? Keep posting!
I myself had really high hopes when first started on the platform, I dreamed about living off my earnings of the posts I shared and really love to be a digital nomad one day, over a year in am still in my 9-5 grind trying to find a way out.
So I will keep posting and sharing with fellow bloggers on the platform in order to grow!
So everybody I put to my Autovote and the people I find interesting who I will upvote enjoy my investment and keep doing what you do!

Have a good one everybody!

Haas pet.png

Sort:  

What kind of digital nomad would you like to be?

As economist I'm not so sure if you should have so much faith in Steem. But I think I better 🤐

no clue, looking into a good plan and next step for me. We will see what will happen with Steem. Also like the people I meet here and the inspiration i get so it work multiple ways.
Doing a TEFL course now to teach English abroad. For the time being working in Amsterdam and saving money

Can I be so curious to ask what type of work you do right now?

Work in Retail for Suitsupply, good pay but must be present always offcource, did work for G-star in Australia and Canada and for a different company on Cruiseships, so always found a way to work and travel.

Wow in Australia and on cruise ships 😎

I once made a cruise and found it really awesome. Would also love to have such a job for a few years. But having kids and a wife makes that almost impossible.

Hey man, I am really happy to see you back on Steemit and I hope you are good after you were a bit ill. I am waiting for your NBA posts and I am curious about your previsions on the next season.
At the same time I would follow you also in your travel in Amsterdam.
Let's keep posting!

thanks for the nice response, will for sure keep posting! just need to find new motivation, thought making sure my Steempower went up was a good first step!
Really excited for the season!

Great news Martijn! Happy to have you back :) Hopefully you are feeling better already.

I think its great timing...soon the markets will go up again!
Keep dreaming...ill do the same!

Have a great day!

Haasnews! Haha.

Only if I had some fiat to spend (stupid mistakes which I regret).

Really want to hit that 10k before the end of the year though!

Posted using Partiko Android

@heyitshaas You have received a 100% upvote from @qualitycentral because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81