#1 Throwback Thursday Californian Roadtrip (Haas Travels)

in #travel6 years ago

Hi everybody welcome to a new series!! Throwback Thursday!

I started blogging on Steemit around a year and a half ago and I must say sometimes I struggle to find inspiration to post interesting things. I really enjoy posting and finding new topics to keep my account interesting. Steemit makes me more creative and I really like the social aspect of the platform! Because of Steemit I met many interesting people and saw many very nice posts! I decided to try to be more active again on the platform, the last few months I lost my touch here on the platform a bit.

throwback 1.png

So I decided a new topic within my blog, the Throwback Thursday! like everybody knows the concept is easy you post about something in the past to be headlined once more.

So from now on I will host my NBA Trivia on Wednesday, have this post lined up on Thursday and will give my take on the NBA every Sunday with my series on the best players of the week.
The rest of the week I will try to post about the Hidden gems in Amsterdam, the best places to travel to and the best celebrations in the world.

But today Throwback Thursday! the Californian Roadtrip! Hope you enjoy….

road trip 58.png

road trip 64.png

road trip 73.png

road trip 89.png

road trip 78.png

road trip 20.png

road trip 30.png

road trip 33.png

road trip 37.png

Hope you liked this post in the series, I have many more coming for you guys! I lived and worked in Australia for a year, did so as well in Canada. Also traveled Asia for six months and lived and worked on Cruise ships for just under a year.
So just stay tuned and I will see you all hopefully next Thursday!
For now just keep on traveling everybody and enjoy the NBA season as much as I do!

Haas pet.png

Sort:  

Yea awesome I love the pictures! San Francisco is so cool I was there last year and I’m going back in December - it’s awesome! Great to see you had a good time :)

Just need to travel more if I see this pictures, thanks for stopping by and stau tuned for the cming weeks.
December is so soon, thats great! enjoy to the fullist!
have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85