You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel: In every end, there is also a beginning 🏁

in #travel6 years ago

Nice to see this blog come by, what a great time you must have had overthere ... And the last photo, I have to admit, I also love it. But If I can have the choice: Waking up in New Zealand, or waking up in Scheveningen? I definitely would choose New Zealand.

Sort:  

Thanksk for coming by! New Zealand was amazing. But in the end Iceland is still on top of my adventurelist. But I can imagine you want to wakeup in NZ, no freedomcamping here at the beach anymore.. 🙁 Allthough I can't complain by walking out of the street I'm living and I can dip my toes in the sea.

Lot of Dutch people here at my travelstory living by the sea, love it! 😎

I can understand ... I do live near the woods and that is also very nice, but oh how I had loved to live near the sea.

Oops sorry I thought you lived in Scheveningen @ the moment 😇

Wish I was, but nope ... Ik woon in het noord brabantse Heeswijk Dinther en heb nooit in mijn leven ergens anders gewoond als in Noord Brabant. Schaijk, Nistelrode en nu Heeswijk Dinther. 😎

oh but Brabant has it's qualitys also!

Same as where I am from

And in the end, we can't really complain even from the Den Bosch area it's not that far. It's not a worldtrip at all in our small country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71082.84
ETH 3864.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52