Venice Isn’t Too Far Away ✈️

in #travel6 years ago

F0E9E8A4-DBB4-4A6E-932F-DA165EC7ABBE.jpeg

I have been fond of geography for as long as I can remember. There is something about knowing the location of a country, their cities that’s drawing me to learning more about them. If money isn’t a problem, I won’t be seen in just one place. I would be traveling and satisfying myself by being in these places. Luckily though, theme cafes are becoming a major trend in Cebu (where I’m from 😄) and just this month, a Venician-inspired place is sweeping the locals’ curiosity. No denying, I am one of those locals. 😁😂

B8B3D997-896D-492F-BCF5-F02E87DA93DA.jpeg

533FB49F-70B5-4641-A14D-33C674BEC3EB.jpeg

I can’t tell you 100% this is what Venice looks like. But this is close to what I see in movies. If you have been to Venice, please leave a comment down below. 😉

So we went to this place in JCenter mall in Mandaue. I think it was already past 8 in the evening when we got there. The place is not very crowded as what I expected. The first thing I noticed though was the 3D-like ceiling with these beautiful clouds hanging above telling you it was a fine lovely day! (Remember it was 8pm)
Then there were balconies that gives you that feeling of actually being in Italy! 🇮🇹 (I might just be exaggerating but well 😜)

27695AC8-0269-442D-BD4B-AB892BAB2D58.jpeg

If you happen to read my blog and are from Cebu and not been to this place, please do check it out and let me know what you think.

This place is located inside the mall at 3rd flr, JCenter Mall Mandaue.

Sort:  

Nice place reminds me of Ceasers Palace in Las Vegas.

Yas! The ceiling and lights but not the luxury brands. 🙊😁

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31