Sort:  

Just wow wonderful capture and magical view congrats mate

feel like a bird)

With this image I can only think about Assassin's Creede and Ezio jumping :))

Haha good reference! :) It didn't cross my mind but it would be perfect :)

It is a beautiful view, although if it were more centralized would be more beautiful even! Excellent photo I love

WOW. this image dizziness
I think I'm afraid of heights. but a perfect composition. bird's eye view everything looks nicer :) liked it very much! shooting settings are successful. sharpness and angle are great
congratulations dear friend

Haha thats crazy. I'm usually ok with heights but that genuinely makes me feel uneasy looking down. Effective shot 😄

I confess I felt a bit dizzy during the climbing up... :)

Super cool! I like it soooo much!

what a nice picture ! :)

Oh my gosh what a view @herverisson a little scary and the tower itself looks like something you would find in an earlier assassins greed game if you know of them.

wow @herverisson estas muy arriba! está como para tirar a @gvand haber si saca alas! :)
debes tener a mejor vista en la puesta de sol!

Jaja gracias! Pues si, estaba un poco nubloso, es la unica pena pero valia la pena aubir estos 500 escaleras

hiciste un buen ejercicio entonces ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86