HOW TO BECOME FINANCIALLY SUCCESSFUL ON STEEMIT

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_0087.PNG
Do you see yourself becoming financially successful off steemit ? For starters the very fact that you opened up this post proves that you are the right candidate for wanting to be financial successful through steemit. I'm not genius and I'm certainly not amazing when it comes to steemit and digital currency but there are a few things that have certainly stood out to me that help others become successful on steemit.

  1. Tags

Yes that's right what you talk about is really important as right now there are limited amount tags such as blog, travel, life and more all of which you can apply to your story. So because there is a limited amount you only have to tag what you think is important and thus this will heighten your views.

Be active in the community

Power up others posts, comment on others posts be active! It's pretty easy to do, just make sure you are active and willing to help out the community!

Social media

Plug, plug, plug, plug, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, what ever social platform that maybe go out and promote your steemit!

I hope you all enjoyed this post, please give it a comment, upvote or contribute to it in some way and I'll do my best to get back and do the same for you :)

Love Henry

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips, resteemed! :)

No worries at all :) Thanks for reading and thanks so much for the resteem :)

Always, your on my feed, so will upvote when i can! :) Regards.

No worries that would be amazing, thank you so much and I hope all is well :)

Back at you, I was tagging totally wrong before i read this, gained 10 subs today already and its not even 10am where I am! :)

Awesome thank you so much for your help! Will be sure to help you out soon :)

Thanks for the tips. They are quite helpful.

No worries at all, I really hope they are, I like to keep my posts short and simple so easy to read :)

thanks,bro. this post will very helpful for new member.

No worries at all :) thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33