My trip, i called the Javerland Tour #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

1E170BC0-A560-49FE-A318-3CFE8CDE8760.jpg
Hello guys, let me introduce myself. my name is hendry arna saputra and i'm from indonesia.
I want to share you about my journey is around indonesia. If u want to know all about destination of indonesia, and want to go to indonesia for traveling, follow me.

Today i would like to share my first journey.
This way my first experience of the new Lombok International Airport at Praya, after its move from the old selaparang Airport in Ampenan.
I still believe that "whay you see in Bali you can see in Lombok, but what you see in Lombok you might not see in Bali." For whatever reason, even though they are not that far apart, Bali still receives far move visitors than Lombok. I really do think Lombok is just as interesting though. It has plenty on the ontouched landscapes with beautiful views, especially on the road from Senggigi to Bangsal. The Gili islands are still beautiful, even if the reefs are slowly disappearing. The goverment needa to be more effective promoting tourism while still preserving the natural environment.
IMG_1953.JPG
When i returned to Bukit Merese I saw that very same pier, but now it was totally crowded with tourists. On the beach you had to pick your way through to join the sea of people in the water. There was hardly any space, it was so full of beached boats and tourists. The road had now been paved from the harbor to my homestay and you could rent a cifomo(horse drawn cart) to get around in. The road was lined on both sides with homestay, hotels, restaurants, bars, cafes, dive operators, travel agents, shops. It could have been a street on Phi Phi Don in Thailand or Boracay in the philippines. What really amazed me was that they finally had an ATM!

Sort:  

Someday kita trip bareng! Haha

Congratulations @hendryaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62