#A Short Journey By a Train

in #travel6 years ago

You get the chance to be touched with many unseen beauty of nature when you travel by a train.The train runs through the forest area, remote villages, outskirts of cities and the side of hilly region. During the journey you get the chance to be assimilated into many unseen beauty.
Yesterday I did a short journey by the train and during the journey I had captured some beautiful pictures using my smartphone.
image
image
image
image
image

Hopefully you will like these pictures.
Thank you for your reading and watching. Here I want to express my gratitude to you all for your support at my work.

With Regards
@hemantasarmah

Sort:  

It's pretty cool to have a journey....

PARA MI LA NATURALEZA ES LO MAS PERFECTO, SALUDO AMIGO

Wow nice view and beautiful photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40