Indonesia Portrait of Masterpiece God Almighty

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I always believed that God created Indonesia with many smiles. Just look at Bali, see Lombok, enggak miss Bromo who always can make everyone smile.

"Bromo is my first experience, before the end of the addiction with Indonesia"

Photo Inspiration Djarum Portrait of Indonesia Titled Entitled Bromo, Budi Sugiharto

Sea, forest, mountains to beautiful landscapes, all in Indonesia. Everything is available to live select which we like. Who likes the mountain may Bromo Tengger Semeru National Park can be made an idol, or even Mount Rinjani which stands upright into the ground of the land of Lombok.

Only Indonesia has a complete destination package like this


Nah need to be confused also when looking for a beautiful landscaping for inspiration. Indonesia is the warehouse, from end to end just choose! Want to see savanna? No need to come all the way to Africa, just come to Baluran National Park, small African Indonesia. Or, can also walk into the valley teletubies adjacent to the Whispering Sand Bromo.

Not miss the Sea which is the largest component that creates a lot of smiles from an island nation called Indonesia. I myself am an acute sea lover, from underwater scenery, to beaches.

"Indonesia is never ending destination in Asia"

Not just nature, but culture is also a masterpiece owned by Indonesia


Yes, Indonesia is a country with never-ending tourist destinations to explore. Just count, there are more than ten thousand islands, how long will it take to explore each corner? I do not know for sure, which is obviously lifetime may still be very less.

It also makes me always eager to see every corner of Indonesia with my own eyes. As an Indonesian, I have always believed that true nationalism is a strong desire to understand Indonesia and then to preserve it. Do not let go of a country called Indonesia, which has been created by a god with many smiles.

image I will never tire of exploring God's masterpiece, namely Indonesia

"Get to know Indonesia closer, and always eager to explore it"

Sort:  

It looks like Indonesia is a place worth visiting :)

thank you for leaving comments

Hello :) . Good luck on your road :) . Keep posting nice stuff - I am now, and I will upvote and follow you :) , at least at start, when I have not too many people to follow and enough time to do it. If you are looking for some info for new people on how to do nice things on Steemit, you may consider looking on some of my posts for subjects about what I think it is nice to do on Steemit! Anyway you are welcome. Have a nice day and good luck in everything.

thanks banyan ..
I will follow your advice. greetings

Amazing place ~ Indonesia. Thanks for sharing😊

thank you for leaving comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35