Beautiful doors of Tuscany (100% Power up) 🗝🚪steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hey Hey everybody,

As you know I've travelled the beautiful Tuscany two weeks ago. We went on a little sightseeing and visit the towns Volterrra and Arezzo. These are just wonderful and historical towns in the middle of the Tuscany. While I was walking through the narrow streets I have noticed what kind of beautiful doors the houses have.

Today I would love to share these doors with you :)

Thank you for sharing💗

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and follow me @hellovely

Sort:  

Toll, ich liebe Türen total, die sehen ja klasse aus <3
Danke für die tollen Fotos

vielen Dank :)

Interesting post! Never been too interested in doors when I travel but I just may start now :) thanks! @hellovely
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

thank you soo much :) followed you back ;)

Wow, nice discoveries and photos and such an amazing post :) You look lovely!!!

thank you darling :* Just visiting your online shop

I wanted to give you one shirt as a gift. You can decide :) Soon I will upload more designs

amazing images of my land ;)
Yes, I live in Tuscany with my wife @silviabeneforti

thank you very much. I always had a great time. It has been now my 5th time travelling tuscany. following @silviabeneforti now to ;)

Sehr schöne Türen. Ich liebe Hauseingänge.
Resteemed :-)

vielen lieben Dank :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68