You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Eats #11: Poo Hot Pot Buffet in Krabi Thailand and Some Travel Budget Tips! (14 food photos)

in #travel6 years ago

It's a relief to know that it isn't only my husband who will visit the same restaurant every day when we're traveling! He loves finding those great buffets! And we usually have a similar eating schedule. Of course, if we can stay at a hotel with a breakfast buffet, then we'll start out our day with a big meal and then eat again around 4. Next time we're in Krabi Town, we'll have to find this place (maybe I'll wait til our last day or two though so we can try some other places too) ;)

Sort:  

Haha. That is good to hear that I'm not alone on that too. I just saw my other options and I was like....mini lobster....bacon.....oh let's just go back there. If ordered that a non buffet restaurant in the quatities that I ate, would have been over 20 dollars easily each meal. So they really were best food and best deal in town by a long shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15