You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling with my wife: The Harry Potter studio

in #travel6 years ago

Do you remember the name of the castle? Edinburgh has been one of those places I always wanted to see, it would be fun to organize a roadtrip to that castle when visiting there (I think that my list of must see places just gets longer and longer). But can definitely recommend visiting Potter studio!

Sort:  

I think it was Alnwick Castle and I would also very much recommend the chocolate shop close to the exit in the centre of the village. The lady that served me a hot cocoa gave me the best chilli chocolate truffles I ever had! Felt a bit like trying a chocolate frog for the first time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48