A Peek into My Life of Travel: Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

I've put together a video for you all to get a better understanding of how Steemit has allowed me to pursue a life of travel, and how that pursuit has affected my very outlook on life.

I hope you enjoy :)

Sort:  

Thailand was amazing. Especially Chang Mai and Phi Phi Islands.

Enjoy your life of adventure. One day I hope to have a job flexible enough to do the same.

Travel is best way on life

Nice article but the point how steem allows you that did not really touched.

Hey! Next time you're in Thailand come through Bangkok so @suitcasemama and I can wow you with our favorite Thai food places ;) We just watched your video together and enjoyed. Safe travels!

Thanks for sharing your experience in Thailand. I haven't been yet but I do intend to go sometime this year. I am not a strong swimmer so my visit will be in Bangkok where a couple of my friends have been before and really enjoyed themselves. I really do like the way that you present your video with a "voice over" while you narrated. It helped me to see your perspective as you shared your experience. Enjoy yourself!

Lovely video! We're glad you had an amazing time in Thailand! Becca is looking forward to getting back into the sea and especially to scuba diving with her favorite sea animals :D She has been pushing Sam to get his license and we both know Koh Tao is known for many cheap (in terms of value and not knowledge) diving schools. Since we were based in Bangkok, we're not too far off it, yet it's just finding the time too.

I am more than excited to see Thailand very soon!

Wow, how fabulous. I have not had the opportunity to visit Thailand but certainly feel that I have by you sharing your journey along the way! Thanks @heiditravels.

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing travel experience in Thailand! I'm looking forward on being there someday! God bless you @heiditravels!

This great travel i appreciate your life thanks for sharing this post..Best of luck ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67