You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #88 : A visit to Cleopatra's Antique Pool and the Ancient Theatre!

in #travel7 years ago

wow you do not cease to amaze me every day @sweetsssj, I have enjoyed so much this trip to which you have taken us , I have always wanted to know the ancient Greece, Turkey and the classic mediterranean and you have made it possible, I would love to swim in that pool, you seem a real goddess coming out of the water, looks so beautiful, the Roman statues and the museum are amazing, I love reading your writings every morning, you make my day, thank you for sharing so much with us your followers, I will put this post in resteem, I hope it is very well it is a pleasure to read it again, I invite you to see my new post, where I share photos taken by me to various animals in the zoo, greetings a hugs!

Love
@hectorjoachim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76