You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Terrible Travellers: Hike through Siberia

in #travel7 years ago

Wow @cameron-walker excellent post, I liked the narrative, beautiful places, great photos, I follow you, we must support ourselves as a community, I would appreciate it if you give me a look at my last post and give me your opinion, greetings and success in everything!

Sort:  

yes hector you got the idea!

Thank you @hectorjoachim! I will definitely take a look. We are at a place with very primitive Internet at the moment, but I would love to give my opinion on your blog when we return to 'normality'. And hopefully we receive such constructive feedback on our next post!

Thank you very much @cameron-walker, this is so, we continue reading, a hug for you, regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49