My Trip #1 To Naran/Kaghan, Beauty Explored Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Read Part 1 here

https://steemit.com/travel/@heartwants/my-trip-to-naran-kaghan-beauty-explored-part-1

Story Continues . . .

DSC_0118.JPG

After capturing the rainbow we continued our travel to Havalian (City in Pakistan near Abbotabad). We traveled through narrow roads between the mountains. After passing through mountain range we were near to the ground and it was just the beginning of the adventure.

DSC_0129.JPG

After sunset i couldn't take any more pictures because a huge mountain range was ahead again and road was very risky so i decided to reach Kaghaan as Soon as possible, later one we decided to stay at Rawalakot (60 Kilometers before the Destination). All of us were tired and hungry, we ate some food and went to sleep.
Next morning when sun started shining I took some cool pictures of my Car along with my younger cousins and brother.

White beauty came from Japan, my love Toyota Aqua <3
DSC_0149.JPG

My Cousins Noman in left and Hammad in right, my white Aqua in Back Ground
DSC_0150.JPG

My Cousin Asad DSC_0166.JPG

Going for breakfast, in picture Me in white, my Cousin Hammad in middle, and my Brother Danish at End.

DSC_0185.JPG

After breakfast we continued our travel towards Naran Valley. DSC_0187.JPG

Travel to be continued. . . . Stay tuned for next post

Sort:  

Nice
I follow you immediately

upvote and comment please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94