You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 24: Being close to the "Amazing Nature of Austria" for the one last time!

in #travel6 years ago

I am absolutely glad that I have picked my dream room that everything is made out of real wood! Like C'mon! Which on earth the hotel will use real raw wood for flooring despite the crazy expensive price of the materials and the aroma in the room is simply amazing. As if I am really in the woods, living my dream life!!

THIS IS WAYY TOOO AWESOME! Everything out of wood?!?! It must have felt so heavenly staying in the room! :D Amazing post, @explorernations!

Sort:  

EXACTLY HOW I FELT!! omg! I bet you're going to love it too! I mean, this is a real gem that I found! Hopefully, you'll make a trip there too to feel it yourself! Thank you for dropping by :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44