Traveling To My Homeland

in #travel6 years ago

After 5 month I'm going to my homeland with my #Sister. There were stayed my #Mom and small #Brother.

For two reason here for going my honeland.
#Firstly My smallest sister's exam finished few day's ago and she wanted to see my #Mom and stay forever with my #Mom.

#Secondly I have already done a deal to buy #Canon #700D. That's why I also have to go for buy this..

IMG_20180422_183902.jpg

Evryone pray for me that I we going to safely there. It's almost needed 16 hours to go there by bus.

Sort:  

You got a 1.36% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @heart0048!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

That is beautiful news. Have a safe journey home - your mum will be SO HAPPY to see you both!💛🌈⭐️🦋🌴

Thank you so much sally for your help.....

Enjoy your time with your family. I wish you and your sister a safe bus journey!

Yes, we still have in the bus. And needed almost 14 hours to my home.. We're so excited to see my Mom..

And thanks for commenting..... 💜💜💜💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53