You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on a Date With Me! 🌏 'The Temple Where The Monkeys Take Your Stuff!' 🐒🙈🙊

in #travel7 years ago

;) You know it my friend! Just going through the astounding amount of footage I've been collecting :)

I do have such a collection! That actually is thanks to my poppa as funny as that is. He loves buying me dresses and thought a vegan food blogger should wear what she eats ;) He's my favorite <3

Sort:  

Well it has been noted . Hope everything going well going to send you this soundcloud pod cast I just listened to about this old pro skater talking about doing a detox type thing sounds good. Basically if you want to convince me to do anything using a pro skater as a reference is always good . Will send to Dischord

Haha well pro athletes know what it's all about when it comes to their bodies because it affects their performance so I'm definitely interested to hear! Though, I'm on an anti-detox right now because of how powerful mine was just last week -wow! :) I'll check it out! Thanks for thinking of me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37