You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My epic Journey to Chicago : New York/ Chicago trip part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Hahaha @stickchumpion you made me laugh here why does a dog lick his balls? HELL YES! You go because you can! If we all stopped thinking and started doing just because we can/could I believe we would all have far more fun and adventures like this.

I'm not used to being told to shut up so much but then again, I would complain heavily about the cold ;)

It never hurts to ask, I agree with you there! Hope you have a great time on your adventure, it sounds like you and Chicago have had a blast together before :)

Sort:  

Glad I made you laugh and thanks for checking out my little travel blog. I can thank you for showing me how to make these posts pop with sweet pics . So thank you for that , well let you know next time I am heading NZ side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46