You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌍🌴Let Me Show You Around Bali: Indonesia's Magical Island! A Walk On Top of "The Ridge!" (Beautiful Views in a Photo-Follow-Along-Story!)☀️🌺

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @quinneaker =D You would LOVE Bali, I just know it. I live in an area where all of the things we talk about and that you post about in your blog are common and it's a dream, what drew me in actually. I'm sitting in an all vegan cafe right now across from a yoga studio that is packed with people who have probably just come from class or ready to go to one. People meditating and sharing life tips, it's wonderful! You're welcome to come stay with me anytime! <3

I've been here only for 4 months but after traveling the big wide world looking for a home for years, this was the only place that called out to me in a way to make me stay <3

I hope you get to experience it yourself! XO

Sort:  

Yes I will be there soon!

I feel the pull and the power!

Live it up~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58