You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buda + Pest + Wandering Feet 🏰👣

in #travel6 years ago

@unique.esprit thank you so much for your kind comment :) I actually just got to Zagreb last night and will be exploring Croatia now! 💜 I will go check out your gallery of course, I looked quickly and it looks beautiful! I will have to go see some of the places you have taken pictures of! I left my drone at home this trip and wish I would have brought it with me! :'( For steemfest, I was going to go but it's very expensive for the ticket and accommodation so I don't think so this time! 😥 I was supposed to go last year when my account was in it's prime haha but I was in New Zealand at the time! Are you going? 😄

Sort:  

Yes i'm going to Steemfest and i'm quite happy to go! To see so many nice people in real must be very exciting! I'm happy to go, my first steemfest.
You are in croatia now? I was in July in croatia, a very nice country whit awesome beaches and Little cities!
And in new Zealand you was too, its now 1 year ago i was 1 month there too like you i see, sooo wonderfull country too. have some moore cool pics of croatia and new Zealand, will show them in the future ;-)

Wishes you all the bet on your travelling and stay as cool as you are!

Oh that's great! Have a wonderful time! I'll let you know if something changes and I end up there =D Stranger things have happened!

I am here now but it's not beach weather, much too cold! =D

I have been to New Zealand 3 times now, each for 3 months so it's a second home from Bali! I have many, many photos of all the places I have been but I am not online very much anymore to post them!

Thanks for the message- it's lovely to meet you! =D

Cece

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94