I'm like a bird! 🐦

in #travel6 years ago

db4ae27e-7efa-4b78-a452-69c141b739fe.jpeg


In the moment I was leaning over the edge of the ledge, zig-zagging my body through line-ups of tourists' cameras, guarding myself from the unkindly rain, all the while inviting the enchantment of the notably yellow town into my adventure, inching my lens closer to the shot of the ancient bridge, the birds took off into an instantaneous, excited dance across the sky! It's a reminder that life happens whether we're ready for it or not. If we react and catch the tail feather of the happenings, we can coast on miracles like this. If we hestitate or fail to notice what's going on around us, we can miss the most magical moments life offers to us, free of charge! 😍🙏💃


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

It looks so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72