You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiential Traveling: Avoiding the Carnival Cruise

in #travel6 years ago

Hi I found you through an entry to the @pifc challenge by @freedomshift
I do agree there is such a rich experience to be had in traveling. It seems a shame to waste it by only scratching the surface.
I am always interested in getting acquainted with the people of different cultures or belief systems. I do enjoy to see the sights but for me the real delight is in the people. There is so much cultural diversity even in my area. I find that exploring those things many times will expand my own thinking.
Looks like you are getting the most of your travel time. South Africa looks like an extraordinary place to visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20