You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 day trips from Tbilisi - Georgia

in #travel6 years ago

You do seem to know a lot about Georgian traditions. :)

As you said, the culture there is wide and diverse and it was very interesting for me to discover these customs, especially since Georgia is not very well-known in my country. One thing that struck me, and that you mentioned, is how many people still live a simple, rural life up in the mountains, which is something that you barely see anymore where I come from, in Western Europe. Anyway, I'm sure that Georgia will become more and more popular as time goes by.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and I'm glad I could bring you back to your childhood for a time with this post. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65