#walkwithme ~ My Trip My Adventure

in #travel7 years ago

Hello steemit friends wherever you are.



Good day steemit friend that I respect, meet again with me @hayatun11.

On the umpteenth time this time, I will post back some photos, but still with the same theme "My Trip".

Here are some of her pictures, good luck, may you all please :

image
loc : Blang Sala, Pidie. Aceh


image
loc : Lhokmahoni, Pidie. Aceh


image
loc : Lhokmahoni, Pidie. Aceh


Taken by : @abelanar11 using EOS 5D Mark IV EF 24-105mm f / 4L IS II USM Kit

Hope can encourage our interest to explore this beautiful nature. Follow @hayatun11



♨ Thank You ♨



Follow

@hayatun11

Sort:  

Nice photography

Very peaceful , nice photos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49