You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - European Thursday week #25 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Tomas, Matthias here, Steemit newbie :-) I'm a photographer and digital artist from Germany. This is my submission for your photo challenge: Vik Church with a wonderful bright green mountain landscape, one of my favorite places in Iceland. I visited the land of fire and ice three times and can't wait to go there again. Iceland is a dream for every photographer :-)

vik-iceland.jpg

I hope I did everything right with my submission. Looking forward participating in some of your other contests :-)

Sort:  

beautiful photo, I follow you

This is a nice composition! :)

I am very glad to welcome you to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge and very excited to see more pics from you. You have done more than well with your first entry! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43