Sort:  

the forest is very beautiful, of course I am always missed forests like this without disturbance from illegal loggers and forest encroachers. Let us save our forests for future generations

You are right @munaa thank you for viewing my blog

if told this photo would be more interesting. great job.

thank you @vannour it would be more interesting, but I'm being lazy to write;)

omen... nyan berrh that bang...

that bereh bang, hawa neuk gisa keunan lom :)

And what kind of animals are there?

Many, large mammals have Sumatran elephants, Sumatran tigers, Sambar deer, antelope and many more. Thank s for comment @kuku12170

Nice travel and nice nature adventure forest encourage me.

mantab that...dipat bang nyan..?

Taman Nasional Bukit Barisan Selatan, Lampung Barat

hayeu thaaaaat....

I wish I was there

Maybe one day or another forest you will, thank you @leap8

Nice shot. Looks like quite the forest - wow! And yes, it's often the city people long for the forest 😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53