You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North Beach Inn on Orcas Island Photos

in #travel6 years ago

hello my best friend. how are you today, may my friends always healthy and no less nothing.
You my friend has visited my blog three times and actually I have made seven posts in my steemit, I am very grateful for you friend for caring about me I can not reply my friend because I do not have anything in steemit, hopefully with your kindness got success, and if someday I menjidi a successful person I will never forget you my friend.


this flower became my fourth post image


>and this little wildflower became my fifth posting ![image]()

the sixth is the orchid image

and the seventh is a small spider that jumps image


I hope my friend love it. and stop by to my posts, I love you my friend @lightsplasher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36