You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Careers That Travel: 10 Jobs You Can Do From Anywhere

in #travel7 years ago

Great first post brother... 10 mins before I read this I was thinking about what I can do while I'm here to get a bit of extra income coming in... then I read this... now just signed up to Upwork and hopefully I'll get something g coning through there so... thank you! Very informative and useful.

Here's a couple of links to help with the formatting for future posts as you asked :) It's all super simple ;)

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ottodv/handy-steemit-markdown-guide-with-samples

https://steemit.com/steemit/@blevley/an-extensive-markdown-guide-with-tips-and-tricks-you-may-not-know-yet

Enjoy your journey here on Steemit man... it's a great place to be :)

With love bro!
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

Thanks bro— looking to recycle some of my blog content and also have forum to share new ideas with this awesome community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54