You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mind, body and soul still in Siargao island| I miss this place so badly!

in #travel6 years ago

How much budget do you need in order to enjoy Siargao? From the place of stay to the food you will eat? Looking forward on going there as well I just need to plan my budget with my friends :)

Sort:  

hi @harlot It depends on how many days you would like to spend in the island. The hostel are cheap 350 pesos per night with a breakfast. Foods there are standard like what other does it always depend on how you budget. The surfing if you are first time 500 per hour with instructor and surfboard. Then if you want to save up the transportation you can stay nearby the beach or rent a scooter. 10,000 pesos for 7 days is enough to explore the area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32