You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City life or country life?

in #travel6 years ago

I always tell myself I don't like big city life, but Seoul was a city that engulfed me and I found myself belonging in every way. Although, the country side is so beautiful as well!

I was there in October 2016, that's when the weather is ideal I suppose. I heard it is extremely humid in summer.

Looking forward to more stories from Seoul.

All the best,

Haritakurdu

Sort:  

Yes, this summer is the worest! Luckily, you were here in 2016. Happy to hear that you seemed to enjoy being here.

Seoul is one of the places where old and new still exist quite in harmony, I think. Thank you for stopping by. C U around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34