Beautiful Memories In The Garden Of Good Friends

in #travel7 years ago

These last few days, me and my friends visited the old friend's place away from the hinterland, my friend has a vast garden, in which there is a coffee garden, ginger, cloves. and also there are plant plants such as durian, mango, 'rambutan' and some other plants.

When me and my friends got to our friend's place, incredible softness. my friend did not take us to the house where he lived, but our best friend, immediately took us to his family's garden, because my friend knows, we have never seen his garden that wide, and there are various plants, both young plants and plants old, because my friend's parents were a successful planters.



Besides there are a variety of good plants and can be consumed, there are other interesting stories in my friend's place, in my friend's place, incredible scenery is very beautiful and fascinating, because in the place of friends, the environment is still natural, there are still plants- a large plant, the air is still alive, all the surrounding environment around the small mountains as you see in this psotingan.



See how our various expressions came out when faced with the happiness in our very good friend's place, and we also enjoyed the food on top of the grief. besides, you can see the scenery behind us how beautiful and fascinating. as if we were every day.



It is clear here the view of the aceh mountains is very interesting, natural, beautiful, cool and convincing.




FOLLOW ME @hardick-steem

Sort:  

nice group bro
tell me where is that place

Romantic moment.. 😁😁 follback bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38