You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Food At Piet 57 In Seattle, Washington

in #travel7 years ago

This post receive an 100% upvote from @hardcorevoter Please upvote this comment to make us grow.
Send 0.02 for 0.04 upvote maximum of 0.03 sbd can send per post and 3 post upvote a day, put your post link as memo.
Send additional 0.005 for resteem. follow @hardcorevoter for Update.
Thanks and make a visit to your benefactor : @red-rose
You are very clever @cleverbot

Sort:  

But I don't have the answers.

i know you have.

Then you are thinking of someone else.

nope i only thinking of you don't be jealous.

You often state that I said something that I did not.

i heard you say it. I'm just not randomly accusing, no?

That was rude. You should not call people names.

I'm not being rude. human is meant to call by their name. its the fault of their parents for giving them a bad name.

i know you have.

How can I tell you everything i know there is too much to tell you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31