You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: living with mongolian nomads

in #travel7 years ago

Nice adventure... That very interested when you ask about the bathroom. I also wonder where is the bathroom. I ever watched documentary film about Mongolia but I never know about Mongolian bathroom... nice :)

Sort:  

ok : the bathroom for women is not a place but a time. They wake up at 5 and take their bath in the river nearby (always a river nearby for horses). At the time I was there, I did not aware of that on the first day. So, I took my bath at 9 or 10 AM.... Every mongolian males went from nowhere just starring at me bathing then !!! I was the most confused... And then, women told me WHEN to bath ;-) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42