You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @travelman asks: Where to go once you have arrived in Bangkok Thailand?

in #travel7 years ago

Go get it bud. Heck yea. I like the video.
I hear everyone talking about Thailand these days. Is it getting really popular for tourists or has it always been like this?

Cheers man. Nice work. Keep posting.

Sort:  

Thailand first got known as an R&R destination for the US troops during the Vietnam war. since then it's steadily grown in popularity and the country has done a good job accommodating the travel interest. I'd say over the past 10 years it's plateaued off quite a bit.

That's cool information. I will probably make it out there in a year or two. I'm glad to hear it seems to be staying semi-constant for travelers.
Cheers. Thanks for your info.

You're very welcome. Thanks for valuing my info :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47