You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California Road Trip - Day 1 of 6: San Francisco to Santa Cruz

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Amazing pics. I live here. I'm so excited to see your visit. Saturday we are going to Hulu's restaurant in downtown SC, then taking the trolley to the Boardwalk for my cousin's birthday.

I would be really honored to answer some questions or send you to some local spots if you want.

Cheers. Have a great trip.

PS If you want to drive North out of Santa Cruz a little bit, there some cool spots. I just posted a video called "Slow Coast 3 California Hidden Gems". Or something close to that title. You will recognize the title if you go to my page.

Cheers. Journey On!

Sort:  

Wow! You are lucky to live in such a great place. Thanks for the tips but we have already moved on, I'm posting a few days late. I'm just writing now about the Pier. Loved SC! Following you now also.

Awesome! Have a great trip. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47