Island Van Camping

in #travel6 years ago

Maui has culture. People are ok with moving slower. It's a stark contrast to California.

I'm in a van, camping near a beach trying to slow down and having a hard time doing it.

The ocean is pushing pebbles and soothing me as I feel the nudge to work harder and faster. It says slow down.

Groups of vans and trucks scatter the beaches here. The hippy campers are part of the lifestyle. This is a fun little journey along with them. My van is named Blue Steele. I think I fit right in.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-island-van-camping-1529475549033.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is very precious time,don't waste it.Just enjoy the moment,forget everything else.The calmness of nature,the gentle breeze from ocean just sheer happiness.Hope you are having nice time over there.

i couldn't have said it better. thank you.

well said. I am from India and never find people who spend there time like you people.
I will appreciate the way you live life and enjoy it

I'm glad you have time to yourself and enjoying nature again. How's Ren doing?

Spend time on the beach. The gentle breeze from nature is very happy and happy.

Looking good .. but can u tell me where is this place ... bcause this place is looking very cool

You will make a good writer you know, you describe so well, tell me, what part of the world are you in?

HAPPYMONEYMAN Sir you have lot of idea in your mind please let us know where from get these idea

Great!!! Spent ur quality time :) in a places like this cool

Beach at its aesthetic .

Ohh what a View and the picture Quality is VERY Awesome what is the model of your camera...i just want to buy it for my tours

This is a great initiative and a way to relax your mind. I love the van!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01