California's Secret Slow Coast - 3 Hidden Gems

in #travel7 years ago

I'm giving you pure local knowledge.
Don't miss these quiet stops.
Central California's Coast.

Imagine a green garden and pie for lunch.
A hot tub hostel on the ocean. An old lighthouse museum.
Then coffee at a curious shop in an old fishing town.

Plus, you might get these places to yourself. It's low traffic.

It can all be yours.

Enjoy your weekend my friends.

Cheers my Steem friends.
Much love, Happy Money Man

Sort:  

Picked an old post as to not spam your fresh stuff.

I know it doesnt add up to much, but I added you to my list of authors to upvote with my 20+ steemit accounts. I really like your style!

I'm truly honored. That means so much to me.
I love being involved with this platform.

Thanks for your support. I will keep following your page also.
I can't give enough thanks.
Cheers. I will be in touch.

I just noticed your in santa cruz! Im actually swinging up there in 4 days to play disc golf at de la veiga! One of the most gorgeous corses in cali. Then heading up to Seattle.

Oh rad! I've played DeLa a few times.
There are some really cool courses on the CA coast. Golden Gate park is also fun.

Road trip?

I love golden gate as well! My life is a non stop road trip!
I dont have a slave wage... So I do what I want :P I cant believe you have played disc golf thats sooo awesome!

Im so glad I stumbled upon you!

That's rad. I'm nearly the same boat. Right now I'm winding down my 2 day a week job. By the end of 12/31 I'm done. Then I'll be doing completely what I want.

I've been slowing removing myself from the system and loving the process.

Yea, I love disc. I used to play a lot.
There is an epic little course in the Santa Cruz Mountains. "Black Mouse". It's all through the redwoods. Have you been there?

Really cool. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.

I grew up near there @happymoneyman! Thanks for the post--it was fun to remember these great places.

Awesome. Glad to hear I could bring you some nostalgia.
Cheers. Have a great day.

Thank you. I will check out your page. Have a great day.

have a great day buddy !!

Thank you. And a wonderful weekend to you.

Thank you dear in advance , i voted for you can you vote for me please . :)

Thanks for watching attentively. I appreciate it.

Enjoy the trip

Thanks for watching. I appreciate it.

Congratulations @happymoneyman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yay, I'm going to be wearing badges like a champion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49