The Road Trip - Eastern North America (12 - Nova Scotia III)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Tatamagouche Brewery


My uncle Jim knew I was a fan of visiting all of the local breweries, so he took me to the one in my father's hometown. I see the fad of beer has traveled up to Canada as well.

2.jpg

Sampled each beer from the brewery! They had 6 on tap, including the hippie dippie pale ale, butcher block red, north shore lagered ale, and a really good guava sour.

3.png

Above is a picture of a sign in the brewery. I think it is a pretty funny phrase. The people that worked there were very young and accommodating. I bought a glass, t-shirt, and took a few growlers home.

1.jpg

Again, mostly meeting family on this trip, so in a few pictures you see my uncle outside of the brewery and my cousin in the second picture that I met for the first time.

4.jpg

Thank you Steemit users! Happy Trails!

LogoNice.gif

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31