Magnificent Night Views of An idyllic County House 旺山夜色,春风沉醉的夜晚

in #travel6 years ago

旺山夜景绮丽迷人,
千家灯火不夜村,
天上星、水中月、人间灯,天地一色,恍如梦境。
灯火洒溪水,把溪水照耀得恍如白昼,分辨不清何处是水,何处是岸?

April has always been one of my favorite months of the year, not only because it is Spring here and everything is so fresh and clean, but also the delicious food from the farmhouse. When I was little girl, my cousin and I spent countless days with my grandma at the countryside, playing in the rural field, and having fun when catching bees, dragonflies, and butterflies. When I was on vacation from School, we didn’t own cars, only bicycles. I tried every way possible to ask someone’s else to carry me to my grandma’s house. It was so nice!

四月一直是一年中我最喜欢的月份之一,不仅因为四月是春天,一切都是那么清新和干净,而且还有很多农家的美味。当我还是个小女孩的时候,我和表弟表妹会乡下奶奶家玩好多天天,和一帮熊孩子们一起在捉蜜蜂、蜻蜓和蝴蝶,爬树划船无所不能。当我们学校放假时,我想尽一切办法蹭别人的车带我到外婆家去。那会我们没有汽车,只有自行车,也没有太多的污染,一切都很纯净美好。

12.jpg

I spent my last Valentine’s day at Wangshan with Ethan. And now we were here to spend a quiet and peaceful night together, watching the moon, stars, and listening to the sound from nature like the the croaking of frogs. I have been with Ethan for 14 years. We fall in love when I was sophomore. We have met each other at high school. At the time, we are forbidden to think about dating, only study harder and harder. But Ethan always bring me his favourite sweeties and milk. I remember one day, he gave me a bag of pure milk.Then I opened the bag with my month, and asked him for a straw. He said there’s no straw, and picked up that milk bag and drink directly. I thought he was intended to do that.

今天跟Ethan一起自驾到了旺山,准备在这里度过一个宁静的夜晚,赏月亮,看星星,听着蛙鸣蝉叫。我俩上次过来是去年的情人节。话说我和Ethan相恋到结婚已经第14个年头。大二的时候,开始谈恋爱,毕业之后相约到同一个城市工作,然后结婚。我们在高中相识。当时,我们明令禁止谈恋爱,父母和老师只会让我们更加努力地学习。但Ethan总是给我带来他最喜欢的糖果和牛奶。我记得有一天,他给了我一袋纯牛奶,然后我用我的牙齿咬开了袋子,向他要吸管。他老神在在的直接拿起牛奶袋喝,这算不算第一次间接kiss。我一直觉得他是故意那样做的!

5.jpg

The fish pond at the entrance of the hall

大厅入口的景观鱼池

1.jpg

In the summer night, there would be some customers sitting here, watching the storytelling and ballad singing in Suzhou dialects at the stage

听评弹的戏台

6.jpg

Vip Seats

贵宾专座

7.jpg

8.jpg

Guest room and restarant

客房&餐厅

9.jpg

10.jpg

The back door

黄天源的后门

11.jpg

The parking lot

停车场

13.jpg

So funny to think the long road we have come from all that.

回忆似乎总是比现实有趣很多。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-16) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-16) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

LOL

从高中到现在还能在一起真难得,你们真是天作之合:)

坦率地说!我希望我和你一起去过你的祖母的家

😳我是欢迎的,不过不知道我外婆会不会欢迎!

这神对话😂

这对话简直了😂

谢谢,你的祖母还活着 !!??

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

风景优美宜人,环境也很雅致,的确是谈情说爱的好去处……

谈情说爱(⑉°з°)-♡

这一池子锦鲤真有意境。

😄我拍了锦鲤的视频,没传的上去呢,明天再试试~

照片拍的好有感觉啊

😊天太黑,拍照不容易啊!一抖就糊!

看了半天還是搞不清楚這是個什麼樣的地方?

是个山里的大农村~

只能用漂亮来形容

捉蜜蜂!!吓人,以前我们都是搞一下就跑

😁我还用手捉蜜蜂!手都被蛰黑了。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55