Picturesque Sunset in Jomtien Beach...!!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Doing my evening walk along Jomtien Beach in Pattaya just happen to be there at the right time to see this lovely awesome big sail boat anchored of the shore line. I try never to leave home without my iPhone or small pocket camera you never know your opportunities and luckily i hadn't left my camera's at home for i would have missed out on photographing this awesome looking sail boat with the perfect sun setting in the background.





Sort:  

Nice shots man. Keep sharing.

Thank you !

Congrats @hangin, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-18th-aug-2017

Thank you so much for choosing and putting my photo on top of the list much appreciated and thanks for the upvote, resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51