My Summer 2018!😊😊

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180430_175802.JPG

Hi steemians!! It's been a long day since i've no longer posted here on steemit due to hectic schedule because i'm busy with my OJT training and I have no idea on what will I'll post.

So here I am again, sharing this experienced of mine. Even if i'm busy with my OJT training, still I managed my time to feel the Summer. It is just one day but still I have enjoyed it.

IMG_20180429_111640.jpg

As you see, i'm at the swimming pool haha. That's me of course. Pretty right? Joke hahahahaha. That swimming pool is located at Sibonga. I'm with my ate and with her family.

I CAN FEEL THE BEAT OF THE SUMMER 2018!! IT IS INDEED FUN AND MEMORABLE ❤❤

That's all. Thankyou for appreciating. :)
UPVOTE and RESTEEM is likely appreciated. Thankyou and Godbless :)

Follow me @haneyaledon. ❤

Sort:  

Kumusta! I'm looking forward to enjoying the sun there in Cebu and Bohol. I miss my friends there and am excited to return in a few weeks.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Burger??? 😂

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86