You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Scared to Be Alone?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Seriously I am a person who enjoys the solitude. I love spending my time alone reading my books, watching my favorite documentaries and learning new things. I love to go out with friends sometimes, but prefer to be alone.
I am not scared of being alone, I think I got used to it. But I feel very happy and joyful when I am with my friends. Sometimes we need to be alone to meditate and enjoy our time doing what we love :)

Sort:  

Are you the same way that you really have to be in the mood for going out or you are not going? That is how it is with me, that is I don't like to promise that we'll go out in three weeks from now or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13