You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get Uncomfortable

in #travel8 years ago

Hi there @heiditravels. I like your idea of getting uncomfortable and suggest you come and try Kite boarding in El Yaque, Margarita, it's in Venezuela and I saw from an earlier post that you are aware of some of the troubles we have here. Let me say, however that El Yaque is a bubble of awesomeness in an otherwise troubled country. Kite boarding will give you the exhilaration you are looking for, I have no doubt. Also, if I haven't piqued your interest thus far, due to the current financial crisis we are living in here, your Dollars will go an extremely long way so it's not only awesome but cheap!! Happy travels :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50