Travel stories Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

This part will have some photos which are not great on quality but enough considering the limited range of the photographer :D This isn't going to include basic airport, duty free, food court, runway, take off, or aircraft phtoos are those are very basic and not something I would like capturing.

Starting from this, Dubai surely looks beautiful at nights 20180809_044341.jpg

To these lights in the water 20180809_044404.jpg

This is how day touches the night, isn't it worth a capture?20180809_050441.jpg

And this is how sunshine enters in, look at those clouds <3 20180809_051600.jpg

And sunshine defeated darkness completely taking us into an endless world of clouds 20180809_054405.jpg

Finally back to some reality
20180809_071727.jpg

And some greenery to look at and feel refreshed
20180809_072151.jpg

A village by the side
20180809_072208.jpg

A Mosque in the fields
20180809_072156.jpg

A touchdown Finally
20180809_072221.jpg

That's it for now, Hope everyone likes it :)

Camera: Samsung note 8

@hananali
Peace&Love

Sort:  

Wow amazing shots from airplane, I like shots from airplane. I'm glad to see views of earth from the sky.
Your Samsung Note 8 is a good cellphone for photography.
Thanks for sharing. Bless you, take care.

Thank you so much @aiman bhai,
Am glad you liked these photos.
View from the top is always astonishing, birds are lucky

You are welcome.

How's your day @aiman? any new photography posts on the way?

Nice Ariel Pix

Thank you for your contribution!
Good Fortune

F1BD741F-48E0-41C4-B11D-D3D6D883FE3B.png

This looks like a scene from some horror movie :D Well done @sharinglife

You're welcome :)
Stay blessed

these are wonderful , I like the sky pics and the first ones look like a alien landscape !! I like it x

Am glad you liked the photos :) My personal best is the one where night is changing into the day

yes that is quite magical looking at it x

That's true :) I tried to be artistic like you :P

ha ha your beating me now , but we found can find art in anything , even just things around the home : )

That's true, art is everywhere and we can create art out of anything :)
Any piece could be made into an art piece, its basically into the hands of the creator

hey hananali I thought you were going to show us some exciting photos of your trip so what are these things???? lol. no I'm teasing, these are fantastic, I love the water at night shots, the over the clouds shot, the city lights at night, all of them, great job although I kinda wanted to see the food court!

The food court is basic like in any other airport but the city from a birds eye would be different. I thought of not doing it differently, like tried to discover photos which not everyone would want to. Am glad you liked these :) I will try to go through my mobile phone gallery to see if I can find any food court pictures for you :D

ahahaha! yes you can please most of the people except me, I'm more demanding! lol

hahahaha that's unique :D I am never that good with demands but lets see if I can make you happy or not :D

what you mean you don't like being told what to do? then you should come to Texas!

No I said I am not really good at fulfilling demands but lets see if I can satisfy you :D Texas? at 4o C ? @janton call me at some better time may be? :D

ah you get used to the heat, it's as hot in Dubai but that's practically year-round. here at least we have seasons.

That's the case here, it is hot here but we have seasons here. I get time but I get used to the situations in time so if I ever come I'll be fine.
(Practicing some more English) or why don't you come here instead it's way cheaper than Texas here :D

Beautiful aerial shots!

Thank you @jerryperi am glad you liked it

Beautiful aerial shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76