Scotland is another fascinating, beautiful country in the world.

in #travel6 years ago

Scotland is the mountainous part of the United Kingdom. It is also the fascinating, beautiful country in the world.

klk.jpg

So there are many things because of them we are compelled to like and love this beautiful country

yty.jpg

especially its natural beauty its pretty lakes, its awesome castles, its gorgeous natural scenes, and its small towns which very incredible.

tre.jpg

I would like to say that Scotland is so refreshing country. Do visit it must.


hamza.png

Sort:  

Yah... I am well informed about this country regarding my elder brother. I will visit this awesome natural country if I get free time. Your photograph is very nice. Thx 4 nice post.

@iftekhar Thanks for feed back. Yes you must visit this place because nature's brilliant glories enchant people and reawaken a special feelings and calm.

No doubt that Scotland is beautiful country but i suggest you to tour northern area of Pakistan..

Hello friend really very nice post and awesome photos Scotland is really very beautiful place for tourism. I like your blog. I am new on a steemit and I am a photographer please check my blog too I hope you will like my photography 😊

@mrunalini It's no wonder that Scotland is so popular for photography tours. When sights like this are common, a photographer could truly take weeks to capture everything there is to see.Thanks for sharing your views.

O really !!! that's great :-D

Yes Scotland is indeed an amazing and beautiful place. This island attracts a lot of tourists due to it's beauty and old architect. keep sharing @hamzayousaf

Scotland is an adventure unto itself. You don't have to plan for anything when traveling Scotland. And when we visit this place each day offers another opportunity to discover something new.
Thanks for sharing thoughts @kamchore

Great post- Scotland is a wonderful place with rich heritage and tradition. I would like to visit there one day and see the old castles and the hilly landscape. I like those scottish kilts that the men wear, they look really cool :)

Yes sure do visit it. Its incredible beauty can not stop any one to visit This amazing place.
Thanks for feedback

Yeah sir i also agree with you.
Scotland is one of the beautiful traveling place in the worls.It is famous for island and have a amazing nature.
If i have ability than me also go there for travel.
Thanks for sharing sir @hamzayousaf.

@sujonxr Thanks for views. Yeah Scotland is beautiful quirky, and romantic no doubt filled with nature.

I am fascinated by reading your post, surprise, amazement, wonderful, beautiful Good luck for me to see such a post.

I want to stay with you at steemit. Want to see more of this post. It's completely new. And made with a lot of intelligence. It includes many intelligence Which is not a common man. There is something in it that is really unimaginable.

I learned a lot about this post.People got new ideas at the intelligence of the intellect. There is nothing that man can do. I understand what I saw in this post. Your post really impressed me.

I'm happy to be with you If you want. I believe you can give me a lot. New intelligence, something new, new ideas I would like to create such posts. I want you to vote. Nothing else. I would be very fortunate.

Please vote for me.

If possible please follow me @akramsteemit04

yeah ! scotland is a wonderful traveling place . I am planing a foreign tour after visiting your post ,i will prefer this beautiful place .Thanks for the brilliant idea .

Thanks for views. Sure you must visit this place.

Hello friend how are you?
Thanks for giving description of Scotland. We knew Scotland is a suitable country for travel.

Thanks for feedback..

Hello friend how are you.👰.. Happy friendship day my friend hamzayousaf 🍫🍫🍫🍬

Thanks a happy friendship ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29